OUR MASSAGES

WE PROVIDE YOU AN AMAZING AND IRREPLACEABLE MOMENT OF WELL-BEING

CLASSIC SWEDISH MASSAGE

This massage was invented in the early 17th century in Sweden. It has multiples properties and its effects are comparable to those of a workout session.

It is a deep and muscle massage, and its main benefits include relief of stress, muscle relaxation, healing of damaged tissues, improved blood circulation and digestive system function, and rebalanced nervous and endocrine systems.

Some benefits are proven to get you back in shape and to rediscover your physical and mental vitality.

SPORTS MASSAGE

It is ideal for enhancing pre-event or physical effort preparation of the muscles (tone and vitality), as well as accelerating recovery time and the relief of sore muscles. It is geared to improve athletes’ performance, as it decreases the risk of cramps and torn muscles and joints.

NEUROMUSCULAR MASSAGE

The main purpose of this massage is to realign the muscle layers and the connective tissue for a deeper effect.

It is usually done in case of severe muscle tension that causes pain. This massage relaxes your muscles, softens fasciae and helps to remove adhesions between them.

Neuromuscular massage successfully relieves pain (neck, lower back, shoulders, etc.) and it turned out to be an indispensable complement to treat fibromyalgia, post-traumatic neck pain, degenerative joint disease and sports injuries.

MATRIX-RHYTHM-THERAPY

Life without rhythm does not exist. Heart-cells in living cultures are self-organizing and pulsating coherently (The Fraunhofer Institute for Biomedical Engineering, Germany).

This is about a revolutionary discovery made by the German physician, Ulrich Randoll: cells can regenerate by mechanical pulsations which facilitate healing of muscles and recovery of tissues. The fast removal of waste products and acids, as well as the reduction of the absorption of liquids at the level of muscle cells, speed up the recovery process and relieve joint pain, headache, neck and sinus pain, etc.

The Matrix Rhythm Therapy, alone or combined with other massages for increased effectiveness, has been used with very positive results in the following cases:

  • Reduction of oedemas
  • Improvement of the elasticity and extensibility of tissues and muscles
  • Tensions, capsulitis, Carpal Tunnel Syndrome
  • Nervous tissue regeneration
  • Rheumatism, fibromyalgia, osteoporosis, degenerative joint disease
  • Premenstrual pains
  • Lower back pain and lumbago
  • Cellulite

PREGNANCY MASSAGE

This massage also called prenatal or maternity massage is specially customized to the needs of pregnant women. It provides them a moment of relaxation and comfort which helps future mums to prepare themselves for the different stages of pregnancy before labor.

The prenatal massage has been proven to be therapeutically effective, as it improves circulation, reduces muscular tension, tones the body and provides physical and mental strength to pregnant women. It promotes physical relaxation by providing them the means to face up to physical, hormonal and emotional changes during the most beautiful and mysterious period of their life.

HONEY MASSAGE

The honey massage technique has its origins in Tibetan and Russian traditional medicine.

Honey’s texture is ideal to exfoliate dead cells and remove toxins that are accumulated on the epidermis’ surface. Therefore, the function of this kind of massage is to exfoliate, detoxify, purify and drain. It stimulates the different superficial nerve endings of the skin, so blood flow is activated and the nervous system rebalanced.

Being an excellent nourishing product, honey makes the skin softer and firmer. Therefore, this massage is also beneficial form treating cellulite (‘orange peel skin’), wrinkles and some forms of troublesome skin diseases.

HOT STONE THERAPY

Hot Stone massage is a therapy that uses basalt stones (of volcanic origin) which provide a deep relaxation, as well as physical and mental awakening. It helps people who suffer from stress, depression, anxiety, insomnia, etc.

Hot stones warm up the muscles allowing to relief muscle knots, alleviate pain and clear lactic acid. Also, vessels dilate, which stimulates blood circulation and lymphatic drainage promoting the removal of water and metabolic waste products (toxins).

In addition, this massage helps fighting cellulite by destroying subcutaneous fat deposits.

ANTI-CELLULITE MASSAGE

Anti-cellulite massage helps to remove cellulite excess by stimulating skin-deep fat cells to facilitate their removal. In this way, the skin recovers its flexibility and elasticity, and it firms up, restructures, nourishes and softens.

This massage improves blood and lymphatic circulation, which promotes the removal of water and metabolic waste products (toxins).

Regular exercise and a balanced diet help to optimize and consolidate the results.

MANUAL LYMPHATIC DRAINAGE

Lymph, a precious fluid and yet with properties long remained mysterious, was also known as ‘white blood’ and ‘water of life’ in the past. Manual Lymphatic Drainage, initially developed by Dr. Emil Vodder, stimulates lymphatic vessels to boost circulation of body fluids and improves the clearing of lymph and interstitial fluids.

MLD has many effects, including anti-oedema, analgesic, immune, circulatory, healing, draining (removal and detox), relaxing and anti-inflammatory effects.

JOINT MASSAGE

This is a massage technique consisting of mobilization with a therapeutic target. The goal of this manual technique is to improve mobility of the peri-articular tissues (muscles, tendons, ligaments, nerves), which is achieved by gentle, slow and rhythmic movements.

Book your appointment with Irène now

Book now

Skills and feeling. Two essential conditions for a therapeutic action to be successful. With Irène, these two conditions are completely fulfilled. She’s a high-qualified professional who knows how to spot malfunctions and has all the techniques to cure them. When it comes to the feeling, thanks to Irène and her Latin origins, you know you’re in the right place and you immediately feel comfortable. The time stands still with her. Nothing but happiness!

Dominique Montangero
Maître d’éducation physique

Sorry, this entry is only available in French.

(Français) Christophe Pilet
CFO Paléo Festival Nyon

During my pregnancy, I’ve been prone to sciatica and her weekly massages were very important for me. A moment reserved for my well-being, because she massaged me targeting my trigger points. In short, these massages clearly relieved my pregnancy pains and made me feel good.

Gaelle Duval
modèle

The work accomplished with Irène and Stéphane has been of great importance in obtaining my six WRC World Champion titles. Between rehabilitation and remobilization after I broke my collarbone into five pieces, and the in-depth action so that I compete in the rally in the best conditions, Stéphane knew how to adapt to me, so I could make the most of his experience.

Julien Ingrassia
Champion du monde des rallyes 2013, 2014
Irene Bastari

Massathérapeute

Irene Bastari

Services

Classic and athletic massage
Honey massage
Slimming massage
Pregnancy massage
Matrix-Rhythm-Therapy
Manual lymphatic drainage
Reflexology

Contact

i.bastari@bienetreperformance.com

+41 (0) 76 612 62 47

CONTACT US

AND ADDRESS

Contact info

Address:
Chemin des Couleuvres 8b, 1295
Tannay, Switzerland.

Email:
massage@bienetreperformance.com

Info:
+41 76 612 62 47

asca

Map

Tweets

NOS MASSAGES

OFFREZ-VOUS UN PRÉCIEUX ET IRREMPLAÇABLE MOMENT DE BIEN-ÊTRE

MASSAGE CLASSIQUE SUEDOIS

Ce massage aux vertus multiples est né en Suède au début du XVIIe siècle. Les effets qu’il provoque dans le corps sont comparables à ceux d’une séance sportive.

C’est un massage profond et musculaire, indiqué surtout pour gérer le stress, relaxer les muscles, optimiser la guérison des tissus endommagés, améliorer la circulation sanguine et le bon fonctionnement du système digestif, et rééquilibrer le système nerveux et hormonal.

Des bienfaits éprouvés pour retrouver votre état de forme et votre vitalité physique et morale.

MASSAGE SPORTIF

Idéal pour préparer les muscles (tonus et vitalité) en vue de l’activité sportive ou l’effort physique, mais aussi pour accélérer le temps de récupération et combattre les courbatures. Conçu pour aider l’athlète à améliorer sa performance, ce massage limite les risques de déchirures (muscles et ligaments) et de crampes.

MASSAGE NEUROMUSCULAIRE

Le but principal de ce massage est de réaligner les couches des muscles et du tissu connectif par une action en profondeur.

Il est souvent appliqué en cas de fortes tensions musculaires qui causent de la douleur. Ce massage assoupli les muscles, attendrit les fascias et aide à enlever les adhésions entre ceux-ci.

Très efficace pour soulager les tensions douloureuses (cou, lombaires, épaules, etc.), le massage neuromusculaire se révèle être un complément indispensable au traitement des cas de fibromyalgie, cervicalgie post-traumatique, arthrose et accident sportif.

MATRIX-RHYTHM-THERAPY

Life without rhythm does not exist. Heart-cells in living cultures are self-organizing and pulsating coherently (The Fraunhofer Institute for Biomedical Engineering, Germany)

Il s’agit d’une découverte révolutionnaire effectuée par le médecin allemande Ulrich Randoll : les cellules peuvent être régénérées par des pulsations mécaniques qui facilitent la guérison du muscle et la restauration du tissue. L’élimination plus rapide des déchets et des acides, ainsi que la réduction de l’absorption des fluides au niveau des cellules musculaires, résultent en un processus de guérison accéléré et en une éradication de la douleur articulaire, des maux de tête, du cou et des sinus, etc.

Seule, ou couplée avec des massages pour une efficacité augmentée, la Matrix Rythm Therapy a été utilisée avec des résultats très positifs dans les cas suivants :

  • Réduction d’œdèmes
  • Amélioration de la flexibilité et de l’extensibilité des tissus et des muscles
  • Tensions, capsulite, syndrome du canal carpien
  • Régénération des tissus nerveux
  • Rhumatisme, fibromyalgie, ostéoporose et osthéoarthrose
  • Douleurs prémenstruelles
  • Lombalgie et lumbago
  • Cellulite

MASSAGE DE LA FEMME ENCEINTE

Ce massage appelé également massage prénatal, a été spécialement conçu pour répondre aux besoins de la femme durant sa grossesse. Il s’agit d’un moment de détente et de douceur qui aide la future maman à se préparer aux différentes étapes qui précédent l’accouchement.

Le massage prénatal est d’une efficacité thérapeutique avérée : il permet en effet d’améliorer la circulation, de soulager les tensions musculaires, de tonifier le corps et de donner de la vigueur physique et mentale à la femme enceinte. Il permet de soulager le corps en procurant à celui-ci les moyens de faire face aux bouleversements physiques, hormonaux et émotifs pendant la plus belle et mystérieuse période de sa vie de femme.

MASSAGE AU MIEL

Le massage au miel est une technique de massage qui vient de la médecine traditionnelle tibétaine et russe.

La texture du miel est propice au gommage des cellules mortes et à l’évacuation des toxines qui s’accumulent sur la surface de l’épiderme, ce qui permet à ce type de massage d’avoir une fonction exfoliante, détoxifiante, purifiante et drainante. Les différentes terminaisons nerveuses superficielles de la peau sont sollicitées : le flux circulatoire est activé et le système nerveux se rééquilibre.

Étant un excellent produit nourrissant, le miel rend la peau plus douce et plus ferme : ce massage est donc aussi bénéfique contre la cellulite (la « peau d’orange »), les rides et certaines formes de maladies gênantes de la peau.

MASSAGE AUX PIERRES CHAUDES

Ce massage s’effectue en utilisant des pierres basaltiques (d’origine volcanique) chaudes qui vous procurent une détente profonde ainsi qu’un éveil psycho-corporel, ce qui combat efficacement le stress, la dépression, l’angoisse, les troubles du sommeil, etc.

Le massage aux pierres chaudes réchauffe les muscles en favorisant le relâchement des nœuds musculaires, le soulagement des douleurs et le rejet de l’acide lactique. Les vaisseaux se dilatent, favorisant la circulation sanguine et le drainage lymphatique, ce qui délocalise et élimine les toxines.

Ce massage permet aussi de combattre la cellulite en détruisant les amas de graisse sous-cutanés.

MASSAGE ANTI-CELLULITE

Le massage anti-cellulite permet d’éliminer les excès de cellulite en mobilisant les cellules adipeuses superficielles afin d’en faciliter l’élimination. La peau retrouve ainsi sa souplesse et son élasticité : elle est raffermie, restructurée, nourrie et adoucie.

Ce massage rétablit la circulation sanguine veineuse et lymphatique, ce qui favorise l’élimination de l’eau et des déchets métaboliques (toxines).

Une activité physique régulière et une alimentation équilibrée permettent d’optimiser et consolider les résultats.

DRAINAGE LYMPHATIQUE MANUEL

La lymphe, liquide précieux et pourtant aux propriétés longtemps restées mystérieuses, était appelée « sang blanc » et « eau vitale » par les anciens. Le Dr. Emil Vodder (1896-1986) fut l’initiateur du drainage lymphatique manuel qui agit sur les vaisseaux lymphatiques pour activer la circulation des différents liquides du corps et favoriser l’élimination de la lymphe et des liquides interstitiels.

Les effets du DLM sont nombreux: anti-œdèmes, antalgique, immunitaire, circulatoire, cicatrisant, drainant (élimination et détoxifiant), décontractant, anti-inflammatoire.

MASSAGE ARTICULAIRE

Massage articulaire est une technique de massage – mobilisant avec un but thérapeutique. C’est une technique manuelle dont l’objectif est de permettre aux tissus péri-articulaires (muscles, tendons, ligaments, nerfs) de retrouver leur mobilité normale, ceci par des mouvements doux, lents et rythmés.

Réservez dès maintenant votre RDV

Prendre RDV

J’ai connue Irene en 2012, je suis allée me faire masser deux fois par semaine. Ce traitement a été extrêmement bénéfique pour moi, il m’a permis de retrouver progressivement le contact avec mon corps, de le “réintégrer” en étant moins perturbée par le carrousel incessant de mes pensées, et petit à petit les tensions, les douleurs et l’anxiété ont diminué. Le simple fait d’être touchée, avec douceur et respect, dans un cadre propice à la détente, m’a permis de reprendre conscience de mes limites et de me les réapproprier. 

Anita Sandoz
aide-enseignante

Compétences et feeling. Deux conditions indispensables à la réussite d’un acte thérapeutique. Avec Irène, ces deux conditions sont parfaitement remplies. C’est une professionnelle chevronnée qui sait repérer les dysfonctionnements et qui dispose de toutes les techniques pour y remédier. Pour le feeling, avec Irène et ses origines latines, on est au bon endroit, immédiatement à l’aise. Avec Irène, le temps s’arrête. Que du bonheur.

Dominique Montangero
Maître d’éducation physique

Pendant ma grossesse j’ai été sujette à la sciatique et chaque semaine le massage était pour moi un moment important. Un moment réservé à mon bien être, où Irène effectuait un massage ciblé sur mes points douloureux. En bref, les massages ont clairement soulagé les douleurs liées à la grossesse et m’ont permis de me sentir bien.

Gaelle Duval
modèle
Irène est une masseuse thérapeutique hors pair. Je fais des massages depuis 25 ans et je n’avais jamais connu une tele efficacité. Quand Irène vous masse, on sent qu’elle a une intension précise, une stratégie, un objectif. Avec un travail régulier, Irène m’a aider à moins prendre de médicaments pour mon dos, à mieux relâcher les muscles lombaires et mon corps en général. Je travaille et voyage beaucoup et le travail réalisé avec Irène m’a aider à gérer l’intensité dans la durée.
Laurent P.
Trainer coach consultant
Irene Bastari

Massathérapeute

Irene Bastari

Services

Massage classique
Massage neuromusculaire
Massage amincissant
Massage de la femme enceinte
Massage aux pierres chaudes
Massage au miel
Drainage lymphatique manuel
Matrix-rhythm-therapy

Contact

i.bastari@bienetreperformance.com

+41 (0) 76 612 62 47

J’ai toujours été convaincue que pour mettre en marche un processus de bien-être global et profond, il est nécessaire de tenir compte de toute une gamme d’approches qui s’adressent aux dimensions de l’être humain : physique, émotionnel, psychique.

Ma contribution personnelle se situe au niveau de la massothérapie : une discipline capable d’apporter des bénéfices concrets et holistiques.

NOUS CONTACTER

ET PLAN D’ACCES

Contact info

Adresse:
Chemin des Couleuvres 8b, 1295
Tannay, Suisse.

Email:
massage@bienetreperformance.com

Natel:
+41 76 612 62 47

asca

Plan d’accès

Partners

farma
Farma Dorsch